Our New Committee for 2023/24

Thank you to all who came to our AGM and meeting – it was a productive meeting, thank you for all your input.

We were treated to a fabulous meal at the Bushranger Motel – best curry Thai Chicken Curry I have ever tasted!

We have a new committee for 23/24, it is:

President: Dave Mailler
Vice President: Col Hull
Secretary: Beth Platford
Treasurer: Teresa French
Committee members: Corinne Annetts, Anne Rix, Macka Mackintosh, John Buckingham

High Country Markets subCommittee: Corinne Annetts, Richard Downes, Russ French, Teresa French

Thank you to everyone who has worked hard on our committee in the past year.

We look forward to the next year and the opportunities it brings!